				СН	OITHRAM SCHOOL, INDORE				
Class Teachers 2020-21 (Senior Wing)				Class Tea	Class Teachers 2020-21 (Montessori Wing)				
class	Sec	CLASS TEACHER		Class/Sec	CLASS TEACHER		CLASS	SEC	CLASS TEACHER
XII	Α	MS.Manisha Sharma		IA	MS. RAVINDER CHAUHAN		NURSERY	А	MS.POOJA JOSHI
	в	Ms. Varsha Khamgaonkar		ΙB	MS. HINA PURI		NURSERY	В	MS. PRIYANKA TAHIR
	С	MS. Rashmi Ghanekar		IC	MS. DIMPLE HEMNANI		NURSERY	С	MS. DIVYA ROCHLANI
	D	Ms. Heena Sharma		١D	MS. HARSHA KESWANI		NURSERY	D	MS. MONIKA PATHAK
	Е	Ms. Sumit Bhatia		ΙE	MS. PRIYANKA SUKHWANI		NURSERY	E	MS. AVISHA JAIN
	F	Ms. Shalini Saraf		١F	MS. NEHA RAMANI		NURSERY	F	MS. NIKITA KANDHARI
	G	Ms. Poonam Notani		II A	MS TAVINDER GHAI		NURSERY	G	MS. PARIBHASHA SAINI
хі	Α	Mr. Vishal Samvatsar		II B	MS. RICHA SAXENA				
	в	Ms. Kalpana Tiwari		ШС	MS. YAMINI DHAMECHA		JUNIOR	A	MS. TANVI KEKRE
	С	Mr. Vinay Sharma		ll D	MS. POONAM DAVE		JUNIOR	в	MS. PRATIKSHA KANGA
	D	Ms. Deepti Telang		ΠE	MS. MAHIMA VERMA		JUNIOR	С	MS. BHAVIKA AHUJA
	Е	Ms. Neelanshu Rai		ΠF	MS. NEELAM PAGARANI.		JUNIOR	D	MS. KANCHAN KAPOOR
	F	Ms. Ankita Jain		III A	MS. DAVINDER KAUR		JUNIOR	Е	MS. ANJALI TALREJA
	G	Ms. Kuldeep Chhabra		III B	MS. SHAKTI JOSHI		JUNIOR	F	MS. RASHMI KANADKAR
х	Α	Ms. Ranjana Bokil		III C	MS. JINITHA CHAHANDE		JUNIOR	G	MS. PRIYA BASRANI
	в	Mr. Simardeep Singh		III D	MS.AMITA SHARMA		JUNIOR	н	MS. KHUSHBOO KARLA
	с	Ms. Sntosh Joshi		III E	MS. ABHILASHA MALVIYA				
	D	Ms. Chetna Mathur		III F	MS. SUPRIYA SUPEKAR		SENIOR	А	MS. KIRAN GUPTA
	Е	Mr. Neeraj Motwani		IV A	MS. VARSHA PAHUJA		SENIOR	в	MS. SONU JAIN
	F	Ms. Rashmi Sachdev		IV B	MS. RUCHI CHATUREVEDI		SENIOR	С	MS. SHIKHA RAJANI
	G	Ms. Reshma Dave		IV C	MS. NUPUR PARMAR		SENIOR	D	MS. SAPNA BHATNAGAR
IX	Α	Ms. Vijaya Shotriya		IV D	MS. MEETA PANDIT		SENIOR	Е	MS. DEVIKA PAREEK
	в	Ms. Swati Manjrekar		IVE	MS. NAVNEET BHATIA		SENIOR	F	MS. HEENA RATHI
	С	Ms. Denaz Nanawati		IV F	MS. DIVYA BHATIA		SENIOR	G	MS. KAPILA TANDI
	D	Ms. Sugandha Nanore		VA	MS. JAYA MAKHIJA		SENIOR	н	MS. PRIYAMVADA KANTHED
	Е	Ms. Priyanka Srivatava		VB	MS. YASHAHRI LOLE				
	F	Ms. Neelima Shah		VC	MS. KUSUM WADHWA				
VIII	Α	Ms.Annie Resin		VD	MS. NEHA VAID				
	в	Ms. Abeda Raitiwala		VE	MS. MISHA SACHDEV				
	С	Ms. Urmila Saroj		VF	MS. VINEETA BADLANI				
	D	Ms. Daksha Lashkarikari							
	Е	Ms. H. Shairy							
	F	Ms. Laveena Golani							
VII	Α	Ms. Mamta Sharma							
	в	Mr. Narendra Vyas							
	с	Ms. Umang Parmani							
	D	Ms. Ananya Naik							
	Е	Ms. Meghna Kaitwade							
	F	Ms. Pooja Gupta							
VI	Α	Ms. Manjushree Jain							
	в	Ms. Rohini Songaonkar							
	С	Ms. Kiran Vyas							
	D	Ms. Shweta Narang							
	E	Ms. Ritu Gondal							
	F	Ms. Arti Vishwkarma							