Name Designation Educational Qualifications Total Teaching Experience (yrs) Email-Id
Mr. Rajesh Awasthi Principal M.Phil., M.A.(Geog), MBA(HR), B.Ed. 27 prin.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. S. K. Mishra Vice Principal M.Sc. (Maths), M.C.M., B.Ed. 33 mishra.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Smita Bhargava Primary Incharge M.A.(English), Mont. Trained, B.Ed. 17 smita.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. Amit Trivedi Controller of Examinations M.Sc. (Chem.), B.Ed. 21 amittrivedi.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Raminder Mac Dean International Affairs M.A. (English), B.A. (Hons.) Economics from Hindu College, Delhi University, B.Ed. 20 raminder.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Pallavi Sukhtankar CCE Co-ordinator M.Sc. (Chem.),B.Ed. 21 pallavi.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Pushpalata Mishra Co-ordinator – Activities Senior School M.A.(Hindi), B.Ed. 28 pushpalata.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Raji Pillai Co-ordinator –Activities
Junior School
M.Sc.(Maths), B.Ed. 20 raji.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Sapna Bhatnagar Co-ordinator Senior Montessori L.L.B., B.Com. , Mont. Trained, B.Ed.,Diploma in computers 17 sapnabhatnagar.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Kanchan Kapoor Co-ordinator Junior Montessori B.A., Mont. Trained 13 kanchankapoor.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Pooja Joshi Co-ordinator Nursery B.Sc., Mont. Trained 12 poojajoshi.choithram@gmail.com

Senior

Name Educational Qualifications Total Teaching Experience (yrs) Email-Id
English
Mrs. Chitralekha Kulkarni (HOD) M.Phil. (Eng.), M.A., B.Ed., LLB 22 chitralekha.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Dipti Telang M.Sc. (Zoo.), M.A. (Eng.), B.Ed, CIG (IGNOU) 22 dipti.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Swati Manjrekar M.A. (Eng.), B.Ed. 21 swati4.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Kamini Shukla M.A. (Eng.), B.Ed., Diploma in Computer Science ,D.Ed. 20 kamini.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Kuldeep Kaur Chhabra M.A. (Eng.), B.Ed. 19 kuldeep.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Arti Vishwakarma M.A. (Eng.), B.Ed. 18 artiv.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Deepti Vyas M.A. (Eng.), B.Ed., Diploma in Computer Application 18 dipttivyas.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Heena Sharma BBM, MBA, B.Ed, M.A. (Eng.), Diploma in Computers 18 heenash.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Santosh Joshi M.B.A (H.R.) ,M.A. (Eng.Lit.), B.Com., B.Ed.,PGDCA. 09 santoshjoshi19.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Chetana Mathur B. Pharma., B.Ed., M.A.(English Lit.) pursuing 07 chetanam.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Parul Agrawal M.B.A., M.Com., B.Ed 05 parul.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Lavina Golani B.Sc., M.A.(English Lit.), Diploma in Computer, B.Ed. 13 lavina.choithram@gmail.com
Ms.Komal Narang B.Com, Deploma in French Delf B1 07 choithram.komal@gmail.com
Hindi
Mrs. Shilpa Khargonkar (HOD) M.A. (Hindi), B. Ed. 19 Shilpa.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Reshma Dave M.A.(Sanskrit),  B.Ed., PGDCA 20 Reshma.choithram@gmail.com
Dr.Mrs. Vijaya Shrotriya Ph.D, M.A. (Hindi), B.Ed. 20 vijaya.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Mamta Sharma M.Phil., M.A. (Hindi, Sociology), B.Ed. 16 mamtash.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Preeti Dubey M.A. in Hindi & English , B.ED. 13 preeti.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Priyanka Shrivastava M.A. in Hindi , B.ED., PGDCA, DISM, DIP in Vocal Music 13 shrivastavap.choithram@gmail.com
Ms Urmila Saroj M.A in Hindi and Sanskrit, B.ED. 11 urmilasaroj.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Sugandha Nannore M.A.(Hindi, Philosophy, Sanskrit, Economics), B.Ed. 10 sugandhan.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. Narendra Vyas M.Phil.(Sanskrit), M.A.(Sanskrit),M.A.(Hindi), B.Ed.,P.G.D.C.A 08 narendravyas.choithram@gmail.com
Mathematics
Mr. Harpreet Singh(HOD) M.Sc. (Maths), MCA, B.Ed. 11 harpreetsingh.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Bharati Pandey M.Sc. (Maths), MBA(HRM), B.Ed 26 bhartipandey.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Umang Parmani B.Sc., B.Ed. 10 umang.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Abeda Raotiwala M.Sc. (Maths), B.Ed. 11 abeda.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Neelima Shah M.Sc. (Maths), B.Ed. 18 neelima.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. Lakhan Lal Gupta M.Sc. (Maths), M.Ed. 26 llgupta.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Ranjana Bokil M.A., B.Sc., B.Ed. 24 ranjana.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Annie Resin M.Sc. (Maths), B.Ed.,CTET 09 annie.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. Neeraj Motwani M.B.A.,M.sc(Pursuning) B.Sc. 06 neerajmotwani.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. Simapreet Singh M.Sc. (Maths),B.Ed(Pursuing) 04 simarpreet.choithram@gmail.com
Science – Chemistry
Mrs. Manisha Sharma M.Phil (chem) , M.Sc. (Chem.), B.Ed 21 manisha.choithram25@gmail.com
Mrs. Rashmi Ghanekar M.Sc.(Chem.), B.Ed. 19 rashmighanekar.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Varsha Khamgaonkar M.Sc.(Chem.), B.Ed. 17 varsha25.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Vaishali Jain M.Sc.(Chem.), B.Ed. 16 vaishali25.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Ritu Gondal M.Sc.(Chem.), B.Ed. 11 ritu.choithram@gmail.com
Ms.Meghna Kaitwade M.Sc.(Chem.), B.Ed. 11 meghanakaitwade.choithram@gmail.com
Physics
Mr. Vinay Sharma M.Sc.(Phy.), B.Ed. 22 vinaypl72.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Kalpana Tiwari M.Sc.(Phy.), B.Ed. 22 kalpana20.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Rohini Songaonkar M.Sc.(Phy.), B.Ed. 12 rohini.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. Vishal Sanwatsar M.Sc.(Physics) , B.Ed 04 vishal.choithram@gmail.com
Biology
Ms. Anshu Chopra(HOD) M. Sc. (Biotechnology) 10 anshu.choithram@gmail.com
Dr. Mrs. Sangeeta Thander P.hd. ,M.Sc.(Zoology),B.Ed. 13 sangeeta.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Ritu Goel M.Sc (Zoology), B.Ed Diploma Holder in CWC Web designing and Fashion Designing 14 ritugoel.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Pooja Gupta M.Sc (Biochemistry) 1.5 poojag.choithram@gmail.com
Social Science
Dr. Shoeb Adil(HoD) B.Sc., M.A.(Hist), B.Ed. M.Phil.(Ancient Hist), Ph.D. 20 shoeb.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Deepali Ahirrao M. Phil. (Geog.), M.A., B.Ed. 19 deepali.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Payal Pramanick M.A., B.Ed, M.B.A 14 payal.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Harvinder K. Shairy M.Com,  B.Ed. 22 shairy.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Manjushree Jain M.A. (Eco.), B.Ed. 17 manjushree.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Kiran Vyas M.A. (History),B.Ed.,ITI, CTET 14 kiran.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Daksha Lashkari M.COM , B.Ed 10 daksha.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Dinaz Nanavatti B.A, B.Ed 10 dinaz.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Sandhya Mishra M.S.W.(Social Work) 10 sandhaya.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Rashmi Sachdev B. Com. B. Ed 15 pinky.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Poonam Notani M.B.A (H.R) , M.A (Political Science) , BE.D 06 poonam.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Surabhi Shastri M.A. (Psychology), M.A. (Economics),Diploma Course in Guidance & Counselling. 03 c2l2surabhishastri.choithram@gmail.com
Ms.Abhilasha Purushothaman M.A. (Psychology),PGD in Guidance & Counselling,PGDCA. 10 c2l2abhilasha.choithram@gmail.com
Commerce
Mr. Vipin Wagh (HOD) M.Com., B.Ed., L.L.B., M.B.A (Pursuing) 14 vipin.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Shalini Saraf M.Phil, M.Com., B.Ed. 17 shalinisaraf.choithram@gmail.com
Dr.Loveleen Chawla M.Com.,M.B.A, UGC(NET),Ph.D,B.Ed 11 loveleen.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Sumit Bhatia M.Com. (Acc.), B.Ed. 09 sumitbhatia.choithram@gmail.com
 Ms. Ankita Jain M.B.A., B.Ed. 06 ankita.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Nisha Sharma M.A,M.Phil(Economics),Ph.D(Pursuing) 04 nishasharma.choithram@gmail.com
Computers
Mrs. Madhurima Puranik (HOD) B. Sc., BC.Ed., M.C.Ed. ,M.C.A (pursuing) , MTA I level certification 24 madhurimapuranik.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. Sachin Soni M.Tech (SE) , B.E.(CS) ,Polytechnic Diploma 09 sachin.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Pardeep Arora B.E. (IT) 05 pardeep.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Priyanka Narela BE (IT) 05 priyankanarela.choithram@gmail.com
Programmer
Amit Joshi B.SC., MCA, B.Ed 07 programmer.choithram@gmail.com

Junior

Name Educational Qualifications Total Teaching Experience (yrs) Email-Id
English
Ms. Ruchi Chaturvedi B.A., B.Ed., GNIIT 13 ruchi.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Kusum Wadhwa B.Com.(Hons.) Delhi University 12 kusum.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Surya Nair BBA., B.Ed, M.A.(English – pursuing) 10 Surya.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Misha Sachdev B.Com. (Hons), pursuing French A 1, pursuing MBA 05 misha.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Jinitha Chahande B.Sc.(Comp. maint.), M.A. (English) 06 jinitha.choithram@gmail.com
Hindi
Ms. Amita Sharma B.H.Sc., M.A. (Hindi), B.Ed 20 amita.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Aparna Chavan M.A.(Hindi), B.Ed., Computer Diploma 13 aparna.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Meeta Pandit M.A.(Hindi), B.Sc.(Maths),B.Ed. 10 meeta.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Mithlesh Shukla M. A. (Hindi ), B.Ed. 12 mithlesh.choithram@gmail.com
Mathematics
Ms.Raji Pillai M.Sc.(Maths), B.Ed. 20 raji.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Jaya Makhija MBA, M.A.(Eng.), B.Com, B.Ed 06 jaya.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Varsha Pahuja B.Sc., B.Ed. 06 Varsha10.choithram@gmail.com
MS. Neha Vaid M.Sc. (Maths), B.Ed.. 04 neha.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Davinder Kaur B.Sc., B.Ed.,CTET, Computer diploma 06 davinderkaur.choithram@gmail.com
Science
Ms. Yashashri Lole M.Sc.(Organic Chemistry), B.Ed. 13 yashashri.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Navneet Bhatia M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry, Drugs), B.Ed. 08 navneet.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Vinita Badlani MBA(Finance Marketing), B.Ed., B.Sc.(Bio.) 07 vineetabadlani.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Shakti Joshi M.Sc.(Biotechnology), B.Ed. 04 shakti.choithram@gmail.com
Social Science
Ms. Uma Wadhwa M.A.(Eng.), B.Sc. , B.Ed. 30 uma.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Supriya Supeker B.Sc. (Micro.), Mont. Training 12 supriya.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Abhilasha Malviya B.Com, MSW, MA (Eng), B.Ed., MA (Economics) 5 abhilasha.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Nupur Parmar M.B.A. (FT) B.Ed. Pursuing 02 nupur.choithram@gmail.com
Computers
Ms. Amita Lalwani B.Sc.(Bio.), MDSE & APGDCA (Diploma courses in Computers) 13 amitalalwani.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Bhagyashree Chauhan  M.C.A., B.Sc. (Computer Science)  04 bhagyashree.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Ankita Sharma BCA, MCA 01 ankitasharma.choithram@gmail.com
Class II
Ms. Ravindra Chouhan B.Com., Diploma in Computers, B.Ed. 16 ravindra.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Mahima Verma B.Sc., B.Ed., ADC (Diploma in Computers) 14 mahima.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Roopal Plaha B.A. (Hons.), Mass Communication, Diploma in 3D Animation & VFX 04 roopal.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Divya Wadhwani B.Com., M.A.(Eng. Lit.), B.Ed. 04 divya11.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Chandani Lalwani B.B.A., B. Ed. 03 chandni.choithram@gmail.com
Ms.Shilpa Wadhwani B.Com., MBA, B.Ed. 02 shilpaw.choithram@gmail.com
Class I
Ms. Dimple Hemnani B.Com 11 dimple.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Harsha Keswani B.Com., B.Ed. 09 harshas.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Poonam Dave M.A. B.Ed. 08 poonamdave.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Tarvinder Kaur M.A. (Eng.), B.Sc. (Comp.),B.Ed. 08 tarvinder.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Somya Batra B.Com, PGDCA, M.Com (Tax), B.Ed. (pursuing) 06 somya.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Hina puri BHM,MTM,B.Ed. 03 hina.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Neelam Pagarani B.Com., MBA 08 Months neelam.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Kratika Gupta B.Com., MBA 06 Months kratika.choithram@gmail.com
Scouts And Guide
Ms. Shweta Sharma B.Com., (Basic Guide Captain) 04 shwetas.choithram@gmail.com
Montessori
Ms. Kiran Gupta M.A.(Sanskrit), Mont. Trained 17 kirangupta.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Rashmi Kanadkar L.L.B., B.Com., Mont. Trained 15 rashmikanadkar.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Tanvi Kekre M.A. (Eng) pursuing ,B.Sc.,Mont. Trained, Diploma in Computers, Drawing Elementary exam cleared 11 tanvikekre.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Monika Pathak M.Com,B.Ed. 11 monikapathak.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Kapila Tandi B.Com., Mont. Trained, Diploma in Comp. 09 kapilatandi.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Divya Rochlani B.Com., Mont. Trained 09 divyarochlani.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Meghana Jain B.Sc. ,Mont. Trained,Diploma in Fashion Designing 08 meghanajain.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Sonu Jain B.com,Montessori Trained, B.Ed. 08 sonujain.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Bhavika Ahuja M.Sc., Mont. Trained 07 bhavikaahuja.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Priyamvada Kanthed B.Sc., Diploma in software development, Mont. Trained 06 priyamvadakanthed.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Avisha Jain M.A., Mont. Trained 06 avishajain.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Shaily Porwal B.COM, M.A,Computer Literacy, Pursuing M.A English Literature 06 shailyporwal.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Priti Yadav Govt. diploma in art and painting 05 pritiyadav.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Afreen Khan B.SC ( Sericulture), Mont. Trained 04 afreenkhan.choithram@gmail.com
Ms.Devika Pareek B.com , PGDCA , Montessori Trained 02 devikapareek.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Bindiya Chouhan M.A.English Literature, M.ED, Montessori Trained 04 bindiyachouhan.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Priya Basrai B.A., Mont. Trained 04 priyabasrai.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Priyanka Sharma B.Com., Mont. Trained 04 priyankasharma.choithram@gmail.com
Ms.Anjali Talreja Montessori Trained, E.c. ed&Administration,B.ed 03 anjalitalreja.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Krati Nahar B.Com, Fashion Designing, Montessori Trained 03 kratinahar.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Priyanka Tahir NTT., Jolly Phonics Course, B.A. PERSUNING 02 priyankatahir.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Shikha Rajani Graduate (B.COM),Montessori Trained,Diploma in Fancy Arts 01 shikharajani.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Khushboo Karla Pursuing B.COM (HONS.),Montessori Trained 01 khusbookarla.choithram@gmail.com

CCA

Name Educational Qualifications Total Teaching Experience (yrs) Email-Id
CCA (Indoor)Performing Art
Mr. Gourav Vishnar (HOD Performing Art) MBA (Audio Production Media) 06 gaurav.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Aditi Oswal B.A. (Kathak Dance pursuing) 15 aditio.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Amrita Tiwari M.A. (Music) 10 amritat.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Shambhavi Tiwari M A(Kathak And Eng. Litr.), Dip (Kathak) 06 shambhawi.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. Sumit Sharma M A (Music) 04 sumits.choithram@gmail.com
MR. Vaibhav Khandawdekar M A (Music) Vocal - vaibhavk.choithram@gmail.com
CCA (Indoor)Visual Art.
Mrs. Nidhi Jain (HOD Visual Art) M.Phil (Eco), B ed. 10 nidhijain.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Rohini Ingle BFA, M.A(Painting), Multi Media, Grphic Diploma. 20 ingle.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Sunita Upadhyay MFA (Creative Painting) 13 sunita.choithram@gmail.com
MRS. Ramandeep Baxi M.Com., Dip: Fine Arts, Graphic Designing, Tex. Disg. 02 ramandeep.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. Sanjay Bhandawadiya B.F.A 07
CCA (Outdoor)
Mr. Devendra Singh(HOD) B.P.E, M.P.E 09 devendrasingh.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. Dheeraj Sharma B.P.E 11 dhiraj.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. Dharmendra Asati B.P.Ed, B.Com. 12 dharmendra03.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. Hitendra Raikwar B.P.Ed. 06 hitendra.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. Vishal Tiwari B.P.Ed., M.A. (Eco.), B.Com 10 tiwarivishal.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. Durgesh Yadav B.P.Ed , PG Diploma in Yog Education, Certified Master Trainer from K11 Fitness Academy Mumbai, Certificate Course in Yoga. 06 durgesh.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Neeta Pathak B.P.Ed., Diploma in Yoga Education 14 neeta.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Radha Kushwaha B.P.Ed. 04 radha.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Ruchi Mungi B.P.Ed. 03 ruchimungi.choithram@gmail.com
Ms. Vandana Sothiya BCA,B.P.Ed. Pursing 02 vandana.choithram@gmail.com
Supporting Staff (Academic)
Librarian
Mrs. Suman Jaiswal B.Com., M. Lib. 08 suman.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs.Deepika soni M.Com., M. Lib. 06 deepikasoni.choithram@gmail.com
Lab Assistants
Mr. Snehadeep Kashiv M.Sc.(Chemistry) 15 Deepkashiv.choithram@gmail.com
Mrs. Kavita Chourasia B.Sc. 12 kavitac.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. Yogesh Rathore M.com, B.Com, M.Sc. (Computer Science), MTA I Level Certification 11 yogeshrathore.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. Pawan Chitari MCM 09 pawan.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. Ajay Mahiwal B.Sc. (C.S.) Hons 09 ajaymahiwal.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. Gourav Tiwari M.Sc. (Elex & Communication), B.Ed, PGDCA 07 gouravtiwari.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. Rohit Mewade M.Sc. (Computer Science) 05 rohitmewade.choithram@gmail.com
Mr. Vijaypal Singh Dodiya B.C.A. 04 vijay.choithram@gmail.com
Administrative Staff
Mr. Mahesh Baluchi Executive Officer